jump to navigation

Look beyond the fence July 2, 2007

Posted by watercolorsandmore in art, art videos, Drawing, landscape, landscapes, Milind Mulick, painting, Sunset, Uncategorized, watercolor, watercolour, Wet in wet.
trackback

An Inspired Work of Art

Watercolor makes you shed tears, but once you come to terms with the medium, it is a rewarding experience. Just as in this painting which is very encouraging for me as a beginner.I hope I had captured the light and atmosphere of the original Milind Mulick’s painting.

Comments»

1. shucolat - July 17, 2007

hey, your watercolour painting is good! nice lighting effects =)

2. Robyn - August 15, 2007

I think you have a real feel for this medium. Lovely transparency and full of light.

3. watercolorsandmore - August 15, 2007

Thanks Robyn very much.

I am sure I will not give it up. Indeed there are moments when I feel watercolor is the easiest medium; the paradox is it also appears the most difficult. Just as in life, many times the simplest things seem most complicated!

Raghu

4. lavan - September 20, 2007

hey its simply superb!!!!!!!!!! hope to see many more…

5. raja chhabra - December 22, 2007

i am a big fan of yours in your paintings there is a charm which makes my eyes feel cool……..i am also a painter i want to be like u bless me


Leave a Reply

